For the first time in my life, I’m actually seriously tempted to drop out of school. This is so ridiculous. I’m so blessed and lucky to be here. I love my life here. But I just have those couple classes that make me want to beat my head into a wall and they’re really dragging me down. Why can’t I just start working? I’m a fast learner. Teach me how to do my job and then watch me fly. Why pay to come to boring classes? So many awesome CEOs don’t even have a college degree.

But alas. College is helping me learn all kinds of things to prepare me for life and work. Slowly, but surely. And even when I don’t understand the importance of Science or Composition, I’ll still try my best, and try to have a good attitude and work hard. Most especially on rainy Mondays.

Comment here

