I’m in college!! Sorry it has taken me so long to write. Things have been pretty, pretty busy. But it’s pretty awesome. I’m loving it. It’s taken me about three weeks, but I think I’m finally starting to get into a groove where I can better try to manage my time. Therefore, I am going to try to make time for blogging, and learning more about business and social media, and working on my website, and doing some work for Mark. Even though it will be hard, because time management is not my strong suite.

So anyways- my take on college and then I shall move on to manage my last little bit of a restful Sunday afternoon.

College is awesome. I was soooo worried about it. However, it has actually turned out to be pretty amazing. I have met a ton of amazing people and made some really, really great friends! I am loving this life! Just not always thrilled about my classes. Including my humanities exam coming up in TWO days. Pretty nervous about it. Anyways, I will be studying hard and praying harder! šŸ™‚

Comment here

