Well, I have a three minute break right now from finishing up lunch, just before I study for my SAT (oh right- that’s TOMORROW).

Make that two minutes.

But in a nutshell, my name is Brittany. I’m a senior in high school and in love with my Jesus! I am interested in Business, Communications, and Media and plan to study that in college next year. Where? I have no idea… BUT I am trusting God to show me the right place at the right time. I’m adopted and have the greatest siblings and parents EVER! I love making movies and websites and am an avid blogger. At least I used to be when I had time! I have my own business, called Britter Media, which I will discuss in detail probably later.

But for now- it’s time to study SAT…. And my math and vocab sucks. No biggie.

~Brittany

Comment here

